Leadership Team

PMI North Saskatchewan chapter currently has a board made up of 24 positions:

All positions are 2 year terms (with certain positions having the option to extend for a second term). Officers are elected at the chapter's Annual General Meeting, and Directors are appointed. The President Elect automatically becomes President and subsequently Past President. The Board meets approximately 12 times a year.

Click on a board member's name below to learn more about them or to contact them.

If you are interested in contributing to our chapter, please  contact us.

  • President
  • President Elect
  • Past President
  • Vice President of Finance
  • Vice President of Marketing
  • Vice President of Member Services
  • Vice President of Professional Development
  • Vice President of Volunteers
  • Director of Accounting
  • Director of Digital Media
  • Director of Education
  • Director of Governance
  • Director of Information Technology
  • Director of Membership
  • Director of New Members
  • Director of Outreach
  • Director of Professional Development Events
  • Director of Programs
  • Director of Social Media
  • Director of Sponsorship
  • Director of Volunteer Recognition
  • Director of Volunteer Recruitment
  • Event Administrator
  • Secretary

Barbara Cross


Pam Naicker


Jonathan Moore-Wright

Past President

Therese McIlmoyl

VP Finance

Jody Tyson

VP Marketing

Lynn Gow

VP Member Services

Artak Babayan

VP Volunteers

Susan Bradley

VP Professional Development